Sucka for Love













Chee:
For You and Yours.
1.)Electric Relaxation (ATCQ)
2.)What’s On Your Mind (Eric B. & Rakim)
3.) Passin’ Me By (The Pharcyde)
4.) Step to My Girl (Souls of Mischief)
5.) I Need a Love (L.L. Cool J)
6.) Me & My Bitch (Notorious B.I.G.)
7.) Honeydips in Gotham (The Boogiemonsters)
8.) Hey Love (Mr. Ray/Himalayan Project)

Ray:
1) Ain’t No Fun – Snoop Doggy Dogg
2) I’m F*cking You Tonight – Notorious B.I.G.
3) Boo Boo Heads – Del
4) Smack My Bitch Up – The Prodigy
5) Gangster’s Fairytale – Himalayan Project

Chee:
That’s just cynical.

How is Smack My Bitch Up ranked # 4?

Leave a Reply

